RadioBDC events

See Bombay Bicycle Club live from RadioBDC and Xfinity

RadioBDC and Xfinity present Bombay Bicycle Club at the House of Blues Boston on Saturday, October 18. And college students will have plenty of opportunities in the coming weeks to score a pair of free tickets to the show. See where the Xfinity College Welcome Wagon will be stopping in your ‘hood so you can enter to win!

Friday, August 29 – 730 Commonwealth Ave. 12-2p, 170 Hemenway St. 2:30-4:30p

Saturday, August 30 – 907 Boylston St. 10a-12p, 540 Commonwealth Ave. 12:30-2:30p, 10 Forsyth St. 3-5p

Sunday, August 31 – Huntington Ave. and St. Stephen St. 12-2p, 361 Newbury St. 2:30-4:30p

Monday, September 1 – 52 Gainsborough St. 12-2p, 130 Hemenway St. 2:30-4:30p

Tuesday, September 2 – 925 Commonwealth Ave. 12-2p, 730 Commonwealth Ave. 2:30-4:30p

Wednesday, September 3 – 148 Cambridge St. 12-2p, 66 Beacon St. 2:30-4:30p

Thursday, September 4 – 10 Forsyth St. 12-2p, 1076 Boylston St. 2:30-4:30p

Friday, September 5 – 116 Boylston St. 12:30-2:30p, 9 Park St. 3-5p

And don’t forget to come see us at CollegeFest 2014 on Friday, September 13!

Can’t make it out to any of the events? Click here for another way to score Bombay Bicycle Club tickets!

Details

Start:
August 29 @ 12:00 pm
End:
September 5 @ 5:00 pm
Event Category: